Casey Hopkins

Commercial Loan Officer

Specializing in credit facilities for local operating companies including Revolving & Formula Lines of Credit, Term Loans and CRE Loans.

New_cHopkins_web-4773

chopkins@silvergatebank.com                                                                                                                                                                                 o:  858.362.6302 x1132                                                                                                                                                                                            c:  858.395.9269

                                                                                                                                                                             

Evan Barker

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer

Highly experienced healthcare practice banking and lending specialist.

EvanBarker

ebarker@silvergatebank.com                                                                                                                                                              c: 714.656.6982

Randy Kohls

Vice President and Commercial Banking Officer

Commercial and industrial lending expert in San Diego's North County.

rKohls_web-4227

rkohls@silvergatebank.com

o:  760.931.1001

Ted Hildreth

Senior Vice President and Regional Manager Los Angeles and Orange County

Specializes in banking and lending for growing commercial and industrial companies.

TedHildreth

thildreth@silvergatebank.com

c:  562.743.5347

Bryan Shull

Vice President, La Mesa Branch Manager

Dedicated to bringing a customer centric philosophy to the East County community by providing customized banking and lending solutions.

Blog Author

bshull@silvergatebank.com

o:  619.465.7283

c:  858.866.6441

Scott Yates

Senior Vice President and Regional Banking Manager

Highly experienced team leader and commercial banker specializing in banking high liquidity companies such as Title, Escrow, Property Management, HOAs, and Estates/Trusts.

Scott Yates Head Shot - Inside Smiling

syates@silvergatebank.com

o:  858.202.0508

c:  858.775.6438

Rebecca Moore

Vice President and Carlsbad Branch Manager

Focused on providing banking and lending products and services for estate planning attorneys and female business owners in San Diego and Orange County.

rMoore_web-4272

rmoore@silvergatebank.com

o:  760.931.1001

c:  760.458.1688

Humberto Hernandez

Assistant Vice President and Commercial Banker

Focusing on banking and lending solutions for the San Diego brewing, manufacturing and maritime businesses in addition to expertise in commercial real estate financing.

HumbertoHernandez

hhernandez@silvergatebank.com

o:  858.362.6302

c:  619.431.1751

Javier Metoyer

Business Banking Officer

Business banking services for East County, with emphasis on Escrow and Title companies.

jmetoyer@silvergatebank.com

o:  619.460.2265

c:  619.770.8239

Ashley Lopez

Business Banking Officer

Specializing in deposits and treasury management with a focus on property and association management, title and escrow, estate and trust, and non profit businesses.

AshleyLopez

alopez@silvergatebank.com

c:   209.535.5679