Casey Hopkins

Commercial Loan Officer

Specializing in credit facilities for local operating companies including Revolving & Formula Lines of Credit, Term Loans and CRE Loans.

chopkins@silvergatebank.com

o: 858.362.6302 x1132

c:  858.395.9269

New_cHopkins_web-4773.jpg

Evan Barker

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer

Highly experienced healthcare practice banking and lending specialist.

ebarker@silvergatebank.com

c: 714.656.6982

EvanBarker.jpg

Randy Kohls

Vice President and Commercial Banking Officer

Commercial and industrial lending expert in San Diego's North County.

rkohls@silvergatebank.com

o:  760.931.1001

rKohls_web-4227.jpg

Ted Hildreth

Senior Vice President and Regional Manager Los Angeles and Orange County

Specializes in banking and lending for growing commercial and industrial companies.

thildreth@silvergatebank.com

c:  562.743.5347

TedHildreth.jpg

Bryan Shull

Vice President, La Mesa Branch Manager

Dedicated to bringing a customer centric philosophy to the East County community by providing customized banking and lending solutions.

bshull@silvergatebank.com

o:  619.465.7283

c:  858.866.6441

bShull_print-4337.jpg

Scott Yates

Senior Vice President and Regional Banking Manager

Highly experienced team leader and commercial banker specializing in banking high liquidity companies such as Title, Escrow, Property Management, HOAs, and Estates/Trusts.

syates@silvergatebank.com

o:  858.202.0508

c:  858.775.6438

Scott Yates Head Shot - Inside Smiling.jpg

Rebecca Moore

Vice President and Carlsbad Branch Manager

Focused on providing banking and lending products and services for estate planning attorneys and female business owners in San Diego and Orange County.

rmoore@silvergatebank.com

o:  760.931.1001

c:  760.458.1688

rMoore_web-4272.jpg

Javier Metoyer

Business Banking Officer

Business banking services for East County, with emphasis on Escrow and Title companies.

jmetoyer@silvergatebank.com

o:  619.460.2265

c:  619.770.8239

Ashley Lopez

Business Banking Officer

Specializing in deposits and treasury management with a focus on property and association management, title and escrow, estate and trust, and non profit businesses.

alopez@silvergatebank.com

c:   209.535.5679

AshleyLopez.jpg